The Heritage Hills Metropolitan District is a member of the Colorado Special District Association and was formed under and regulated by Title 32 of the Colorado Revised Statutes. It is governed by a five-member board of directors, all of which are residents.

'Directors meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. except for the 1st meeting of each quarter - meeting time is 5:30 p.m. , generally at the Heritage Hills clubhouse.  In addition to the monthly meeting, workshops are scheduled throughout the year dealing with budgeting, infrastructure, capital improvements, traffic safety and strategic planning.  Directors are assigned research projects, and participate in onsite assessments of the common areas, recreation facilities and streets. They work closely with the District’s management company, its accountants, its attorneys and its vendors to provide Heritage Hills residents with a wonderful community in which to live, work and play.

If residents would like to attend a meeting, please check the website calendar to confirm time and place.  Agendas are posted on the website prior to each meeting.

Metro District Board of Directors
Director Term Expiration Contact
Brent Bailey May 2023 Contact by e-mail
Christine Biernat  May 2022 Contact by e-mail
Ann Hargett May 2022 Contact by e-mail
Joyce Lew May 2022 Contact by e-mail
Darron Tucker May 2023 Contact by e-mail

Click here to MEET THE BOARD

District Manager  
Board Minutes  
Official Custodian 1900k pdf  
Transparency Notice  

© 2009-2021 Heritage Hills Metro District All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Webmaster